address

68, rue Michel Hack
L-3240 Bettembourg

Tel : +352-25-46-841
Fax : +352-25-46-81

Contactform




Our teammembers

Tom Bultereys

MANAGING DIRECTOR

TBULTEREYS@PROMAN.LU
Hilde Cornelissen

DIRECTOR

HCORNELISSEN@PROMAN.LU
Katia Boulatskaia

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

KBOULATSKAIA@PROMAN.LU
Gregory Barker

REGIONAL DIRECTOR, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

GBARKER@PROMAN.LU
Mert Perk

FWC COORDINATOR

MPERK@PROMAN.LU
Aylin Alpagot

FWC PROJECT MANAGER

AALPAGOT@PROMAN.LU
Fanny Duvert

PROJECT MANAGER

SDUVERT@PROMAN.LU
María Hernández Avellán

PROJECT MANAGER

MHERNANDEZAVELLAN@PROMAN.LU
Julien Jacques

PROJECT MANAGER

JJACQUES@PROMAN.LU
Raphaël Sakaram

Project Manager

rsakaram@proman.lu
Chido Makonese

PROJECT MANAGER, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

CMAKONESE@PROMAN.LU
Eden D’Oliveira

PROJECT MANAGER, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

EDOLIVEIRA@PROMAN.LU
Tyrone Muller

PROJECT MANAGER, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

TMULLER@PROMAN.LU
Joachim Pfaffe

SENIOR EDUCATION ADVISER

JPFAFFE@PROMAN.LU
Sandrine Clement

FINANCE MANAGER

SCLEMENT@PROMAN.LU
Alexandra Pietrain

SENIOR ACCOUNTANT

APIETRAIN@PROMAN.LU
Mathilda Gribossy

FINANCE ASSISTANT

MGRIBOSSY@PROMAN.LU
Valérie Marquis

FINANCE ASSISTANT

VMARQUIS@PROMAN.LU
Alexandra Diaz

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ADIAZ@PROMAN.LU
Sara Grandinetti

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

SGRANDINETTI@PROMAN.LU
Back to Top