address

68, rue Michel Hack
L-3240 Bettembourg

Tel : +352-25-46-841
Fax : +352-25-46-81

Contactform




Our teammembers

Tom Bultereys

MANAGING DIRECTOR

TBULTEREYS@PROMAN.LU
Hilde Cornelissen

DIRECTOR

HCORNELISSEN@PROMAN.LU
Katia Boulatskaia

REGIONAL DIRECTOR

KBOULATSKAIA@PROMAN.LU
Gregory Barker

REGIONAL DIRECTOR, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

GBARKER@PROMAN.LU
María Hernández Avellán

PROJECT MANAGER

MHERNANDEZAVELLAN@PROMAN.LU
Joachim Pfaffe

SENIOR EDUCATION ADVISER

JPFAFFE@PROMAN.LU
Pierre-Yves Noël

PROJECT MANAGER

PYNOEL@PROMAN.LU
Fanny Duvert

PROJECT MANAGER

SDUVERT@PROMAN.LU
Lora Bulat

PROJECT MANAGER

LBULAT@PROMAN.LU
Polly Hodgkins

PROJECT MANAGER, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

PHODGKINS@PROMAN.LU
Olivia Agneessens

PROJECT MANAGER, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

OAGNEESSENS@PROMAN.LU
Tyrone Muller

PROJECT MANAGER, REGIONAL OFFICE SOUTH AFRICA

TMULLER@PROMAN.LU
Mert Perk

FWC COORDINATOR

MPERK@PROMAN.LU
Aylin Alpagot

FWC PROJECT MANAGER

AALPAGOT@PROMAN.LU
Morgane Napolitano

FWC FINANCE ASSISTANT

MNAPOLITANO@PROMAN.LU
Sandrine Clement

FINANCE MANAGER

SCLEMENT@PROMAN.LU
Valérie Marquis

FINANCE ASSISTANT

VMARQUIS@PROMAN.LU
Maïté Gilon

FINANCE ASSISTANT

MGILON@PROMAN.LU
Mathilda Gribossy

FINANCE ASSISTANT

MGRIBOSSY@PROMAN.LU
Alexandra Diaz

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

ADIAZ@PROMAN.LU
Sara Grandinetti

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

SGRANDINETTI@PROMAN.LU
Rachael Halliwell

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

RHALLIWELL@PROMAN.LU
Back to Top