Our teammembers

address

68, rue Michel Hack
L-3240 Bettembourg

Tel : +352-25-46-841
Fax : +352-25-46-81

Contactform
Tom Bultereys

Managing Director

tbultereys@proman.lu
Hilde Cornelissen

Director

hcornelissen@proman.lu
Katia Boulatskaia

Regional Manager, Antenna Office Burkina Faso

kboulatskaia@proman.lu
Gregory Barker

Regional Manager, Antenna Office South Africa

gbarker@proman.lu
Sandrine Clement

Finance Manager

sclement@proman.lu
Joachim Pfaffe

Senior Education Adviser

jpfaffe@proman.lu
María Hernández Avellán

Project Manager

mhernandezavellan@proman.lu
Pierre-Yves Noël

Project Manager

pynoel@proman.lu
Lucy Martin

Project Assistant, Antenna Office South Africa

lmartin@proman.lu
Mert Perk

Framework Contract Coordinator

mperk@proman.lu
Aylin Alpagot

Framework Contract Project Manager

aalpagot@proman.lu
Valérie Marquis

Administrative & Financial Assistant

vmarquis@proman.lu
Alexandra Diaz

Administrative Assistant

adiaz@proman.lu
Sara Grandinetti

Administrative Assistant

sgrandinetti@proman.lu
address

68, rue Michel Hack
L-3240 Bettembourg

Tel : +352-25-46-841
Fax : +352-25-46-81

Contactform

Our teammembers

Tom Bultereys

Managing Director

tbultereys@proman.lu
Hilde Cornelissen

Director

hcornelissen@proman.lu
Katia Boulatskaia

Regional Manager, Antenna Office Burkina Faso

kboulatskaia@proman.lu
Gregory Barker

Regional Manager, Antenna Office South Africa

gbarker@proman.lu
Sandrine Clement

Finance Manager

sclement@proman.lu
Joachim Pfaffe

Senior Education Adviser

jpfaffe@proman.lu
María Hernández Avellán

Project Manager

mhernandezavellan@proman.lu
Pierre-Yves Noël

Project Manager

pynoel@proman.lu
Lucy Martin

Project Assistant, Antenna Office South Africa

lmartin@proman.lu
Mert Perk

Framework Contract Coordinator

mperk@proman.lu
Aylin Alpagot

Framework Contract Project Manager

aalpagot@proman.lu
Valérie Marquis

Administrative & Financial Assistant

vmarquis@proman.lu
Alexandra Diaz

Administrative Assistant

adiaz@proman.lu
Sara Grandinetti

Administrative Assistant

sgrandinetti@proman.lu
Back to Top